Complete & Unabridged—Bleak House

    Availability:      In Stock

ISBN: 978-93-84376-64-2
AUTHOR NAME: Charles Dickens
MEDIUM: English
FORMAT: Paper Back
PRICE: 295

Rs. 295


"Bleak House" is Collection of Complete Stories by Charles Dickens. It is the 9th novel by an English writer and social critic Charles Dickens, who Published in 1853. It is held to be one of Dickens's finest novels. He created some of the world's best-known fictional characters and is regarded by many as the greatest novelist of the Victorian era. It is a complicated story of passion and heritage that materialized against the mid-nineteenth-century English legal system, with its tortuous avenues and disguised resolves. 
The story is told partly by the novel's heroine, Esther Summerson, and partly by an omniscient narrator. Memorable characters include the menacing lawyer Tulkinghorn, the friendly but depressive John Jarndyce and the childish Harold Skimpole, as well as the likeable but imprudent Richard Carstone.

No Information Available

You Recently Viewed Products